Pippa was at Wimbledon too…

Pippa Middleton also stopped by Wimbledon to see Andy Murray’s match. Pippa wore a new dress by Self Portrait and, of course, sunglasses. I mean, who can forget this gem from her column in Spectator?

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t enjoy a Pimm’s or three when I’m watching a game. Only pints will do, frankly, since half the glass is ice anyway. (For tips on how to make ice, may I refer you to my book Celebrate?) I try to smuggle mine under my chair and sip it when the cameras aren’t on me. Oversized sunglasses help the disguise, and mean I can nod off unnoticed after one too many Pimm’s in the sun.

She attended the event with her brother, James. I hope she kept the celebration rolling with a few hidden Pimm’s…

Check out the full article from middletonmaven.com

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

